We work very hard to achieve this rating. Our staff is always willing to go the extra mile for our guests. We are so happy to hear that you choose us regularly when in the area. Return guests are the ones who really get to experience for themselves all of the updates that we have been making. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Marquette!

The strangest floor plan of any hotel I've ever stayed at. Basic and clean but a little outdated. Our room had a kitchenette and there was a grocery across the street. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a response.

Who is Sean Marquette dating? Sean Marquette girlfriend, wife

I am happy to hear we met your hotel needs while you stayed with us. Our floor plan is different than most due to the fact that many years ago in the 80's the owners at that time put an addition onto the building. We make the most out of the floor plan we have and most of our customers really enjoy it. Especially those who want to be as far from the pool as possible, or in the area with the least amount of traffic.

There is always a place to suit each guests taste.

Needs up dating - Americas Best Value Inn

We have been making upgrades to the hotel for the past 4 years and continue doing so each year. I am very happy to hear that your room was clean as cleanliness is a very important part of our hotel operations. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in the Marquette area. Staff was pleasant and smiling. The place appeared to be clean, however it is old and could use some improvements. The breakfast was a joke We really needed protein to start our day.

They were OK with us bringing our mountain bikes in the room. We were unable to lock one of them on the bike rack.

Dating History

Also, the place is dog friendly Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are sorry to hear that you did not find anything to your liking in our breakfast.

We have set up our menu based upon our guests requests. We are very happy to hear that our staff was smiling and helpful, this is something we require of all of our staff. We always want our guests to feel as though our staff has gone above and beyond to make them feel as comfortable as possible during their stay with us. Dated room, beds and pillows and it was kinda clean. The whole area is overpriced including this motel. Lousy breakfast and noisy the night we were there.

Sean Marquette

Staff was ok as we checked in at I think I'll travel further next time. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear you were not happy with your accommodations. I would like to clarify that our beds are only a year old and we are continuously swapping pillows out when they start to show wear and tear signs.

I am not sure what you felt the breakfast was missing but we do our best based upon guest feedback to have something for everyone in our breakfast without having to raise our prices to accommodate. Anytime a guest is unhappy with their accommodations, we encourage them to come and let us know immediately so we can do our best to remedy the situation. By far the worst hotel Ive stayed at.

The staff was rude. Checked in on Friday, hotel seemed clean, not kept up at all, very outdated, we were able to look past that, considering the price was decent.

The 2nd night, is when it went down hill, very fast. Laying in bed, kids just fell asleep, started smelling something burning, and it escalated quickly, our Air Conditioning unit was about to catch fire. Unplugged it quickly, after getting my wife and kids out of the room. Went to talk to the staff and was greeted with nothing but attitude. Sure I was annoyed, and probably not the most pleasant, but who would be in that situation.

We were at one point told "What do you want me to do about it". We were offered half off our entire 4 night stay, until we took them up on that offer. It turned into, half off 1 nights stay. We were moved in to the "nicest room" they have for the next 2 nights. This room was not really nice at all. Just bigger, Bathroom fan worked sometimes.

  • Other Michigan Cities:!
  • Please Update Your Browser?
  • Needs up dating - Review of Americas Best Value Inn, Marquette, MI - TripAdvisor.
  • Other Michigan Cities:.
  • ?
  • legal dating age in utah.
  • good taglines on dating sites!

I wouldn't stay here again for sure, and will make sure people know how horrible the hotel and staff were. We are sorry to hear that even though we addressed all of the issues you had during your stay you were still not happy. When you have an issue with your stay it is the staffs primary concern to get the issue resolved.

Marquette Mi is full of single men and women like you looking for dates, lovers, friendship, and fun. Sign up today to browse the FREE personal ads of available Michigan singles, and hook up online using our completely free Marquette Mi online dating service! Start dating in Marquette Mi today! Sign up in 30 seconds and meet someone. Marquette Personal Ads gizmo Marquette Online Dating DrumBeats. I'm not a welfare agent.

100% Free Online Dating in Marquette, MI

I'm here to find the love of my life. Dating in Berkley Mi dhammocks. Caro Mi Online Dating Mustone. Newaygo Mi Online Dating donnylovedon.